forsongs.blogg.se

Battlefront 2 windows 10 crash
Battlefront 2 windows 10 crash













battlefront 2 windows 10 crash battlefront 2 windows 10 crash

Have tried reinstalling Windows and updating BIOS.Ĭrash dumps from Star Wars Battlefront 2 are here: Įdited by FleshPickle, 08 July 2019 - 07:57 AM. Mobo - Nothing that indicates that anything wrong here. Sometimes all monitors go black and I need to hard reset my machine, sometimes if I spam CTRL+ALT+Delete or ALT+F4 I can catch it before it freezes me out completely. This crashing only occurs during this game during multiplayer. PSU - Stress tests (OCCT) showed it was fine. The game I'm trying to play is Star Wars Battlefront: 2. XMP is off and have tried various clocks. Factory OCed but have tried reducing clocks with MSI Afterburner. GPU - Thought this was the problem so I returned my old GPU and got a new one. The weird thing is that sometimes, rarely, a game will work with no problems, and after a restart, nothing.ĬPU - No OCs, temps are fine, seems to be running normally and 60C is the highest it goes during stress testing. I've also BSOD'ed with multiple different errors, with VIDEO_SCHEDULER_INTERNAL_ERROR being the most frequent one. This doesn't happen when I'm not playing games. Sometimes, I'll just get a complete restart. Some games I'll get a D3D or a GFX error, others will crash to the desktop without anything (sometimes with the sound still on). Recently built a PC, but looks like it can't run any game without crashing, anywhere from instantly after launch to 5 minutes.















Battlefront 2 windows 10 crash